Team

Many of our staff have achieved accolades within the real estate industry including the prestigious CCIM and MAI designations. Our combined experience in all aspects of the commercial and residential real estate industry exceeds 100 years, and we are proud of our contributions to our client’s success, happiness, and growth.

[divider_padding]

[tabs_button]

Paducah Team

[divider]

[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Ben-Sirk.jpg[/image_frame]

Ben K. Sirk – Owner

Realtor®, Certified General Appraiser

270.564.0706

[email_link email=”ben@sirkrealty.com”]ben@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

[divider_padding]
[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/George-Sirk-Jr.jpg[/image_frame]

George G. Sirk, Jr. – Founder

Principal, MAI, CCIM

270.210.1231

[email_link email=”gsirk@sirkrealty.com”]gsirk@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

[divider_padding]
[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Stan-Hack.jpg[/image_frame]

Stan Hack

Broker

270.331.0000

[email_link email=”stan@sirkrealty.com”]stan@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

[divider_padding]
[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Jessica-Housman.jpg[/image_frame]

Jessica Housman

Sales Manager, Broker

270.210.4366

[email_link email=”jessica@sirkrealty.com”]jessica@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

[divider_padding]

[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Kevin-Housman.jpg[/image_frame]

Kevin Housman

Realtor®

270.853.1602

[email_link email=”kevin@sirkrealty.com”]kevin@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

[divider_padding]
[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Laura-Petrie.jpg[/image_frame]

Laura Petrie

Realtor®

270.217.2170

[email_link email=”laura@sirkrealty.com”]laura@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

[divider_padding]
[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Sara-Gipson.jpg[/image_frame]

Sara Gipson

Realtor®

270.994.6701

[email_link email=”sara@sirkrealty.com”]sara@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

[divider_padding]
[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Lenny.png[/image_frame]

Lenny Powley

Realtor®

270.210.0073

[email_link email=”lenny@sirkrealty.com”]lenny@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

[divider_padding]
[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/barb.jpg[/image_frame]

Barbara Ross

Realtor®

270.559.9690

[email_link email=”barbara@sirkrealty.com”]barbara@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

[divider_padding]
[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Casey-Presswood.jpg[/image_frame]

Casey Presswood

Realtor®

270.210.9590

[email_link email=”casey@sirkrealty.com”]casey@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

[divider_padding]
[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Nancy-Bergfield.jpg[/image_frame]

Nancy Bergfield

Realtor®

270.559.5912

[email_link email=”nancy@sirkrealty.com”]nancy@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

[divider_padding]
[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Rick-Savage.jpg[/image_frame]

Rick Savage

Realtor®

270.252.5464

[email_link email=”rick@sirkrealty.com”]rick@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

[divider_padding]
[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Seth-Manea-Head-Shot.jpg[/image_frame]

Seth Manea

Realtor®, Appraiser

270.994.4373

[email_link email=”seth@sirkrealty.com”]seth@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

[divider_padding]
[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Marc-williams.jpg[/image_frame]

Marc Williams

Realtor®

270.331.0946

[email_link email=”marc@sirkrealty.com”]marc@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

[divider_padding]
[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/ivette-cope-1.jpg[/image_frame]

Ivette Cope

Realtor®

270-243-9200

[email_link email=”thecopeteam@sirkrealty.com”]thecopeteam@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

[divider_padding]
[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Matt-Cope.jpg[/image_frame]

Matthew Cope

Realtor®

270-349-0179

[email_link email=”thecopeteam@sirkrealty.com”]thecopeteam@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

[divider_padding]
[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Maryann.jpg[/image_frame]

Maryann Cain

Realtor®

270-804-5610

[email_link email=”maryann@sirkrealty.com”]maryann@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

[divider_padding]
[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Sarah-Campbell.jpg[/image_frame]

Sarah Campbell

Realtor®

270-519-9116

[email_link email=”scampbell@sirkrealty.com”]scampbell@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

[divider_padding]
[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Macey-Smith.jpg[/image_frame]

Macey Schilling

Realtor®

270-559-6555

[email_link email=”macey.realtor@hotmail.com”]macey.realtor@hotmail.com[/email_link]

[divider_padding]
[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/unspecified.jpg[/image_frame]

Brad Hutzell

Realtor®

270-349-6584

[email_link email=”brad@sirkrealty.com”]brad@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

Chad Jezik

Realtor®

270-559-6555

[email_link email=”cjezik@sirkrealty.com “]cjezik@sirkrealty.com [/email_link]

[divider_padding]
[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]hhttps://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/ChadJezik.jpg[/image_frame]
[divider_padding]
[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Brooke-Hardeman.jpg[/image_frame]

Brooke Hardeman

Office Manager

270-442-7810

[email_link email=”manager@sirkrealty.com”]manager@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

[divider_padding]

Lexington Team

[divider]

[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Sirk-Realty-Charles-Sirk.jpg[/image_frame]

Charles L. Sirk – Partner

Principal, CCIM, MBA, Candidate for MAI

[email_link email=”chad@sirkrealty.com”]chad@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

[divider_padding]
[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/George-Sirk-Jr1.jpg[/image_frame]

George G. Sirk, Jr. – Founder

MAI, CCIM

[email_link email=”gsirk@sirkrealty.com”]gsirk@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Sirk-Realty-Dylan-Stacey.jpg[/image_frame]

Dylan Stacey

Associate Appraiser

[email_link email=”dylan@sirkrealty.com”]dylan@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

[divider_padding]
[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Sirk-Realty-Joey-Waters.jpg[/image_frame]

Joey Waters

Associate Appraiser

[email_link email=”joey@sirkrealty.com”]joey@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

[/one_fourth]

[image_frame style=”framed_shadow” align=”center”]https://sirkrealty.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Sirk-Realty-Justin-Morrell.jpg[/image_frame]

Justin Morrell

Office Manager

[email_link email=”justin@sirkrealty.com”]justin@sirkrealty.com[/email_link]

[divider_padding]

[/tabs_button]